ApellidoNombreTelefono CiudadMail
Abedrapo GodoyFadul Orlando+56 9 8704 4067Providencia, Santiagoavefad@gmail.com
Arteaga HernándezAngélica+56 9 7605 0511Puerto Monttangarteaga@gmail.com
Ayala JiménezFrancisco+56 9 6209 5323Vallenarfayalaj@gmail.com
Baeza RamirezMarcela+56 9 9879 8590Santiagobaeza_mp@hotmail.com
Celedón FigueroaRosa+56 9 9829 6760Santiagopsicologa.rosaceledon@gmail.com
Espinoza SalfateMercedes+56 9 9885 2271Ñuñoa Santiagomespinozas@hotmail.com
FuentesMª Soledad+56 9 9089 9569Santiagofuentes_sol@gmail.com
GalantiMónica+56 9 9845 0041Santiagomonicagalanti@gmail.com
GeutherPatricia+56 9 8749 2519Providencia Santiagopatriciacjgeuther@gmail.com
Guerra BrievaMarcela+56 9 9699 5956Santiagoasistentedraguerra@gmail.com
Hernández SilvaClara Inés+56 9 87475598Los Ángelesclara.docencia@gmail.com /
hernandezsilvaclara@gmail.com"
Herrera LabarcaM. del Pilar+56 9 9235 5691Santiagompilar.herreral@gmail.com
Higueras CalvetZulema+56 9 4892 1592Santiagodrahigueras@gmail.com
JiménezVillafanAlejandro+56 9 9541 9408Aricaangel_coro_2@yahoo.es
MalleaCarmen+56 9 7621 8297Santiagocarmenmallea@gmail.com
MartínezCarlos+56 9 9213 8745Rancaguachmerkaba@gmail.com
Méndez SerqueiraNatalia+56 9 9333 7485Santiagonatalia.mendez@gmail.com
Mondaca MoralesEmma+56 9 9837 0984 solo wsCasablancaayamix.emma@gmail.com
Parcerisas FernándezMª Eugenia+56 9 9234 4227Chicureo / Colinameparcer@hotmail.com
PetricAna María+56 9 9745 2276Puchuncavíanitapetric@gmail.com
Ramírez ZahnVirginia+56 9 8246 4507Concepciónvirginiaramz9@gmail.com
San JuanMª Soledad+56 9 7807 2561Valdiviamsolesanjuan@gmail.com
Valdés UgarteCarolina+56 9 9178 6195 / 228250085Paineceveu@hotmail.com
Vargas JiménezLorena+56 9 9320 8551Providencia,Santiagokinelore@gmail.com
CarcamoNancy Gloria+56 9 9323 3281Con Congloria.carcamo@gmail.com
Carrasco TorrealbaRaquel+56 9 9827 5837Santiagodra.raquelct@gmail.com
Chacana ArancibiaVeronica+56 2 22882081 / +56 9 9125 2587Santiago
vchacanaa@hotmail.com
ContrerasMª Virginia+56 9 9299 2358Santiagocontrerasolivieri@gmail.com
Méndez Claudio+56 9 3051 1510Santiagocontactopindal@gmail.com
Méndez Serqueira
Natalia+56 9 9333 7485Santiagonatalia.mendez@gmail.com